What? White Pants During Winter?

white-pants-with-gray-jacket white-pants-and-gray-jacket white-pants-with-yellow-top

Excuse me, but am I the only one who has been told not to wear white pants after labor day? I saw several pairs of white pants on display at the mall. I gues that rule is of the past now. Well, in that case, maybe I’ll just go through the summer clothes I packed away for the cold season, and see if there is anything I can wear with my winter suits. I always did think that a pair of white slacks looks really good with a gray or black suit jacket.

~ by careerfashion on January 15, 2009.

One Response to “What? White Pants During Winter?”

  1. I guess my question would be, where do I get such great jackets like the green or the purple one pictured – WITHOUT breaking the bank?

Leave a Reply

 
